Smile …

I honestly don’t know how I could have possibly gone from day to day. It’s weird … to say the least. But every time I talk with him, whether it is happy or not, all I can think about is smiling.

And what’s even more surprising is that I feel like we can make it till summer. He doesn’t know it yet but that’s when I will be in Poland .. unfortunately. That is when I will get to meet HIM.

And although on a level from one to ten – I am terrified a hundred, it’s nearly all I can think about. It is pretty much all that keeps me texting him all this time.

The point is however that I cannot stop smiling whenever I think about him. Always.

Good thing is that I have hope.

Bad thing – I don’t know will it be enough.

 

Leave a Reply

