What the F-ing F?

WARNING: VERY SHORT BLOG POST. YOU MIGHT GET BORED HALF WAY THROUGH AND FALL ASLEEP ON YOUR KEYBOARD WHICH MIGHT EXPLODE AND YOU’LL DIE.

 

I just don’t understand. I know I’m not supposed to think about it. Or write about it. Because I need to try and detach myself somehow. But how?

I like him. It’s not a crush. I like him.

And if I don’t talk to him for an entire day I’m beginning to get this annoying feeling in my tummy. THEY ARE NOT BUTTERFLIES.  It’s more of this sick feeling. Its this feeling that I just wish he texted one single word. Even an emoji would do.

So, what the hell am I supposed to do? I don’t want to be the clingy friend who texts every five minutes to force you to text back. Hell, I don’t have time for that. But just as few days ago we had time to talk and we kind of wasted it, now I wish that time was given back to me. Sometimes, I wish that things would happen in a different order. So that something would happen and later we would have time to talk about it. Not the other way around.

And the most heartbreaking thing is that with every day we’re getting closer to summer. To the time when we will finally meet. He promised me a Skype conversation first. But it doesn’t seems like he wants it.

This creates a worry in my head. Because what if I am just delusional. What if he is just in my head. And the Skype talk with burst the bubble into an abyss?

Or worse . . .

It will make me like him more . . .

One thought on “What the F-ing F?

  1. LOL! I didn’t fall asleep on my keyboard, it didn’t explode and I didn’t die. I’m disappointed 🙂
    Very interesting subject though. I am more or less struggling with the same issue right now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

