ūWhy? 

Why ? Why do I miss him ? Why do I worry about him? Why am I angry at him? Why am I angry at him ? Why do I choose to forgive him ? Why is he bothering my mind? Why do I need a strong distraction from him? Why can’t wipe his face from my head even just for a minute ? Why do I find it hard to smile when I know he could be hurt ? Why am I over thinking it so much? Why have I felt like crying last night ? Why do I need him ? Why do I want to need him ? Why am I so confused?  Why can’t time go back ? Why can’t time move faster? Why are guys so annoying?  Why do I fight my will and loose every two minutes to check the phone? Why hasn’t he texted? Why am I so stupid to believe that he will? Why do I not believe in him ? Why do I believe in him ? Why can’t I decide what to think?  Why am I bothered ? Why do I want to believe that it’s just his phone? Why even try to be optimistic ? Why do I think of him every time I am cold? Why do I want to teleport into a world where thinking is impossible? 

Leave a Reply

