Chess.

Oficially I HATE CHESS.

Actually no.

I HATE ALL LOGICAL GAMES.

Disclaimer: this post has some very drastic poor looser moments.

Okay so I get it. Some poeple can be better at some games than others. I am okay with that. But if you play a spesific game – in this case checkers – with the same person for two weeks straight, for hours on end, and you loose every single time, you get a little umm how would you call it .. PISSED.

So yes, if you’re reading this – it is totaly direted to BARAN!

Now, I get it you’re a man. You need to prove to yourself and the whole world that you are smart and that you can win. You need to show your manlyness. That’s okay. I totaly undestand you. But can you at least once let me win?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

You know I am sure that if we would be doing a maths test or we would be playing some starwars game (preferably Lego) I would win within the first few minutes. But unfortunetly you spend you’re God dam life on Kurnik, thus you have good connections with the computer.

Believe it or not, but I feel like we dóbr understand each other when it comes to let me win. What I mean by that is for you to not let me win, but for you to play bad enough so that I can win and feel good about it.

Besieds what difference does it make it to you .. You will win the next time anyway … Ugh.

Leave a Reply

